Participant Reg# SK2018-394 Introduction - US Star Kalakaar 2018 || DesiplazaTV

Participant Reg# SK2018-394 Introduction - US Star Kalakaar 2018 || DesiplazaTV

Star Kalakaar 2018, Desi Style singing & dancing Competition a perfect platform to prove your singing & dancing talent.

Sponsors :

Trophy Sponsor :
Fitbase : http://www.fitbase.com

Silver Sponsor :
Ramesh Chervirala - Newyork Life - http://www.rcherryfinancial.com/index.cfm
W3Global - https://www.w3global.com/

Supporting Sponsors :
Srikrishna Jewellers : http://www.srikrishna.com
Mytaxfiler : http://www.mytaxfiler.com
Lucid Jobs : http://www.lucidjobs.com
Pete Persaud Ent : http://petepersaud.com/
Bindaas Media : http://www.bindaasmedia.com
Tanmai Jewellers : http://www.tanmaijewellers.com/
Peacock Sri Events : http://www.peacocksrievent.com/
Nice Global Solutions : http://niceglobalsolutions.com/
Honey Bee Coutures : https://www.facebook.com/HoneyBeyStudios/

********************************************************************
Our other portals :
http://voting.starkalakaar.com
http://www.mastitimeradio.com
http://www.desiplaza.tv
http://www.desiplaza.us
http://www.starkalakaar.com

Do subscribe here : https://www.youtube.com/user/DesiplazaTV
https://www.yupptv.com/desiplaza-tv-live.html

*****************************************************************

1. Desi Plaza Web Portal - http://www.desiplaza.us/
2. DesiPlaza TV - http://www.desiplaza.tv/
3. MastiTime radio - http://www.mastitimeradio.com
4. MastiTime Radio - IOS app https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mastitime-radio/id952351001?mt=8
5. MastiTime Radio - Android app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.securenetsystems.dpmasti&hl=en
6. DesiPlaza Social media - https://www.facebook.com/desiplaza.us
7. MastiTime Social media – https://www.facebook.com/DPMastiTime
8. Texas Star Kalakaar - https://www.facebook.com/starkalakaar/
9. Newsletter sample - http://conta.cc/1WJVgKH
10. Desiplaza YouTube channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/DesiplazaTV
11. Star Kalakaar Pinterest : https://www.pinterest.com/StarKalakaar/

Star Kalakaar Links:

Website : http://www.starkalakaar.com
Facebook :https://www.facebook.com/starkalakaar
Pinterest :https://www.pinterest.com/StarKalakaar/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/dallasidol2015
Google + : https://plus.google.com/u/0/+DallasStarKalakaar/posts

Latest Stories

Neevevaro is an upcoming Telugu romantic movie 

Neevevaro is an upcoming Telugu romantic movie directed by Harinath. Produced by Kona Venkat in association with MVV Cinema Banner, Neevevaro Telugu Movie features actor Aadhi Pinisetty in the lead role along with Taapsee Pannu and Ritika Singh. The movie…

Former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee Passes Away Aged 93

Atal Bihari Vajpayee passes away: Former prime minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee has passed away aged 93 at AIIMS in Delhi. In a medical bulletin, the hospital said the Bharat Ratna breathed his last at 5.05pm on Thursday. “Unfortunately, his condition…

Sye Raa teaser Date and Time locked

The teaser of upcoming much awaited multilingual drama Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy in which Megastar Chiranjeevi is playing the lead role, will be out on 21st August at 11:30 am on the occasion of Megastar Chiranjeevi’s birthday. Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy is…

Varun Tej Antariksham 9000kmph First Look

Jayam Ravi starrer Tik Tik Tik was the first Indian space film to be made, which was turned out a successful venture at the box office. Now in Tollywood, Sankalp Reddy, who made Ghazi, is making his next directorial venture with a space thriller drama in…